The Evil Litter


Armoured with three voices, one electric guitar and a drum kit, The Evil Litter (Claire Scott, Simon Andrew and Leon Welburn) have a strict '20 minute rule', meaning all songs must be written from start to finish in under 20 minutes. The result is an mixture of powerful, fast and rugged 70s and 80s inspired lo-fi punk pop, coupled with dark and sinister ballads awash with harmonies. On the back of the release of the 2015 digital download EP 'Runts', the band are currently preparing and recording new material for release during Summer 2017.