0844 249 1000 / EVENTIM TICKET HOTLINE info@hullboxoffice.com

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Featured Event

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

List of Events

Loaded Indie Fridays

Fri 1st Feb @ 11:00 pm

Loaded Indie Fridays - The Welly - 18+

P.O.D and Alien Ant Farm

Wed 6th Mar @ 6:30 pm

6:30pm doors - 14+ - The Welly

Smoove and Turrell

Sat 16th Mar @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

7:30pm doors - The Polar Bear - 14+

Deaf Havana

Wed 20th Mar @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

DIY - “a bright and bombastic record that harbours a darker underbelly” Independent i – “huge choruses ready-made for Radio 1" Dork - "They’ve never sounded more alive" Kerrang –“ Rituals is a bold, yet auspicious step forward” Rock Sound - "a surprising, enjoyable new chapter" As only one of a handful of British guitar bands to achieve a top 10 album in 2018 with their fifth studio album Rituals, UK 5-piece Deaf Havana can today announce a full European…

Holy Moly And The Crackers

Sun 7th Apr @ 7:30 pm

7:30pm doors - The Welly - 14+

Resurrection Indie Tribute Alldayer

Sun 21st Apr @ 4:00 pm

£20. Ages 16+

Brennan Reece – Evermore

Thu 25th Apr @ 7:30 pm

£7-£10. Age 16+

UK FOO FIGHTERS

Sat 15th Jun @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

£15. Age 14+

The Human League

Sat 24th Aug @ 6:00 pm

6:00pm - Zebedee's Yard - All Ages (under 14's to be accompanied by an adult)

Electric Six

Mon 18th Nov @ 7:30 pm

Electric Six are back and ready to party with all of their UK fans. Having just released their 14th studio album, "Bride Of The Devil", and with a monster back catalogue rammed full of hits be prepared as these live shows are no tame affair. Maximum energy and, more importantly, maximum good times; you’re unlikely to see anyone standing still at an Electric Six gig.

+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest