0844 249 1000 / EVENTIM TICKET HOTLINE info@hullboxoffice.com

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › MUSIC

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

List of Events

Absolute Bowie – 70’s

Fri 18th Jan @ 7:30 pm

7:30pm doors - 14+ - The Welly

Absolute Bowie – 80’s To Blackstar

Sat 19th Jan @ 6:30 pm

6:30pm doors - 14+ - The Welly

Ted Key and The Kingstons Raconteur Rock Album Launch

Fri 25th Jan @ 7:30 pm

£10. All ages

Of Allies @ The Adelphi

Sat 26th Jan @ 8:00 pm

£3-£5. Age 18+

Sound of The Sirens

Tue 29th Jan @ 8:00 pm

£10. Ages 14+ (Under 16’s Must Be Accompanied By An Adult)

Perfect Combination 3 – Afternoon Show

Sat 2nd Feb @ 1:30 pm

£5. Age 14+

Perfect Combination 3 – Evening Show

Sat 2nd Feb @ 7:30 pm

£10. Age 14+

John Grant Plus Special Guests

Sun 3rd Feb @ 6:30 pm

£25.00. Age 14+

Carson McHone

Tue 5th Feb @ 8:00 pm

£8. Age 14+ (Under 16’s Must Be Accompanied By An Adult)

Kazabian + Courtbetweeners

Fri 8th Feb @ 7:30 pm

7:30pm doors - 18+ - The Welly

THE KRIS BARRAS BAND

Sat 9th Feb @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm

6:30pm doors - 14+ - The Welly

Loudhailer Electric Company + Snake Eye

Sat 9th Feb @ 7:30 pm

£8. Age 14+

MAURITIA

Wed 13th Feb @ 7:30 pm

7:30pm doors - The Polar Bear - 14+

The Spitfires

Fri 15th Feb @ 7:30 pm

7:30pm doors - 14+ - The Welly

RedFaces

Fri 15th Feb @ 8:00 pm

£8. Ages 14+ (Under 16’s Must Be Accompanied By An Adult)

Stone Broken

Tue 19th Feb @ 7:30 pm

14+ With support from Modern Error There’s an unwavering conviction running through Stone Broken’s Spinefarm Records debut, Ain’t Always Easy; the notion of taking a leap of faith in order to grab control of one’s own destiny, seizing precious moments and living your very best life, with no apologies or regrets. It’s a philosophy close to the heart of Stone Broken frontman Rich Moss, and a credo which fuels the band’s desire to take on the world with their music.…

Razorlight plus support

Fri 22nd Feb @ 7:00 pm

£22.50. Age 14+

ALLUSINLOVE

Fri 22nd Feb @ 7:00 pm

7:00pm doors - The Polar Bear - 14+

Shinobi – RAM Records Hull

Fri 22nd Feb @ 10:30 pm

10:30pm doors - The Welly - 18+

When Cellos Speak… Music & The Holocaust

Tue 26th Feb @ 6:00 pm

Free. All ages.

+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest