0844 249 1000 / EVENTIM TICKET HOTLINE info@hullboxoffice.com

Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Polar Bear

+ Google Map
229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom

Jul 2019

CANCELLED – Green Haze + One Eighty Two

Sat 20th Jul 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12

Green Haze + One Eight Two - The Welly - 14+

Find out more »

Bad Breeding and Uniform

Mon 22nd Jul 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£9

Bad Breeding and Uniform // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

John Newman

Sun 28th Jul 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

£15 // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

Aug 2019

Tragedy: All Metal Tribute To The Bee Gees And Beyond

Fri 9th Aug 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12

Tragedy: All Metal Tribute To The Bee Gees And Beyond - 14+

Find out more »

The Orb

Fri 16th Aug 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£25

THE ORB - 14+ - £25

Find out more »

Sep 2019

Guns 2 Roses

Fri 13th Sep 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10

GUNS 2 ROSES - 14+

Find out more »

Spear Of Destiny – 35th Anniversary of ‘One Eyed Jacks’

Sun 22nd Sep 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£18

£18 // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

The Amy Winehouse Experience: AKA Lioness

Sat 28th Sep 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

The Amy Winehouse Experience: AKA Lioness / 14+

Find out more »

Oct 2019

MALLORY KNOX

Wed 2nd Oct 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

MALLORY KNOX // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

The Dunwells

Fri 4th Oct 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10

£10 // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

Another Sky

Fri 11th Oct 2019 @ 7:00 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£7

Another Sky - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

Home Wrecked

Sat 12th Oct 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£7

THE POLAR BEAR - £7 - 14+

Find out more »

JD Simo

Sun 13th Oct 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

JD SIMMO - £15 - 18+

Find out more »

King Prawn

Mon 14th Oct 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

£15 // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

Cassia

Thu 17th Oct 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50

CASSIA - THE POLAR BEAR - 14+

Find out more »

Working Men’s Club

Fri 18th Oct 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£8

WORKING MEN'S CLUB - 14+ - £8

Find out more »

The Spitfires

Sat 26th Oct 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50

£12.50 // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

Spector

Mon 28th Oct 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10

£10 // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

POLO

Wed 30th Oct 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£7

POLO - £7 - 14+

Find out more »

Nov 2019

Black Water County

Fri 1st Nov 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10

Black Water County // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

Okilly Dokilly

Fri 8th Nov 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£17

£17 // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

Dec 2019

Skinny Lister

Sat 7th Dec 2019 @ 7:00 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

Skinny Lister - 14+ - £15

Find out more »

Jaya The Cat

Fri 13th Dec 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£13

The Polar Bear - £13 - 14+

Find out more »

Feb 2020

Amigo The Devil

Fri 7th Feb 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10

Amigo The Devil - £10 - 14+

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This