0844 249 1000 / EVENTIM TICKET HOTLINE info@hullboxoffice.com

Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Polar Bear

+ Google Map
229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom

Oct 2018

The Hot Sprockets

Thu 11th Oct 2018 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

The Wood Burning Savages

Sun 21st Oct 2018 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Bloody Knees

Mon 22nd Oct 2018 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Blackbeard’S Tea Party

Thu 25th Oct 2018 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Nov 2018

Yowl

Thu 1st Nov 2018 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Bloxx

Sun 4th Nov 2018 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Larkins

Thu 8th Nov 2018 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Tide Lines+ support from The Mighty and the Moon

Thu 22nd Nov 2018 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Dec 2018

Ben Poole

Wed 5th Dec 2018 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

All Mod Cons

Fri 28th Dec 2018 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£6

All Mod Cons play all the hits by The Jam! 18+

Find out more »

Greatest Hits – New Year’s Eve

Mon 31st Dec 2018 @ 7:30 pm - Tue 1st Jan 2019 @ 2:30 am
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10

7:30pm doors - The Polar Bear - 18+

Find out more »

Jan 2019

BDRMM

Thu 31st Jan 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5

BDRMM - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

Feb 2019

Vulgarians

Fri 1st Feb 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map

£5. Age 14+

Find out more »

London Calling

Sat 2nd Feb 2019 @ 7:00 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

7:00pm doors - 14+ - The Polar Bear

Find out more »

Kagoule

Thu 7th Feb 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£6

Kagoule - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

MAURITIA

Wed 13th Feb 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5

7:30pm doors - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

ALLUSINLOVE

Fri 22nd Feb 2019 @ 7:00 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£6

7:00pm doors - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

The Orielles

Wed 27th Feb 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10

7:30pm doors - 14+ - The Polar Bear

Find out more »

Mar 2019

Smoove and Turrell

Sat 16th Mar 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£14

7:30pm doors - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

Phobophobes

Thu 28th Mar 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£6

Phobophobes - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

We Are Not Devo

Fri 29th Mar 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10

£10. 14+

Find out more »

Apr 2019

Night Flowers + Homecomings

Sat 6th Apr 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£6.50

Night Flowers - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

YAK

Wed 10th Apr 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5

YAK - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

The Creepshow

Fri 26th Apr 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12

The Creepshow - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

May 2019

Fling

Wed 1st May 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5

Fling - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

The Murder Capital

Wed 15th May 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£7

The Murder Capital - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

Psychotic Monks

Thu 16th May 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£6

Psychotic Monks - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

BDRMM

Fri 17th May 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5

BDRMM - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

Jun 2019

Sweaty Palms

Wed 5th Jun 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5

Sweaty Palms // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

Honeyblood

Thu 13th Jun 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50

Honeyblood - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

Jul 2019

Charlotte

Fri 5th Jul 2019 @ 7:00 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£6

Charlotte - The Polar Bear - 14+

Find out more »

Zach Lount (King No-One) Solo Show

Sat 13th Jul 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£7.50

Zach Lount // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

CANCELLED – Green Haze + One Eighty Two

Sat 20th Jul 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12

Green Haze + One Eight Two - The Welly - 14+

Find out more »

Bad Breeding and Uniform

Mon 22nd Jul 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£9

Bad Breeding and Uniform // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

John Newman

Sun 28th Jul 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

£15 // The Polar Bear // 14+

Find out more »

Aug 2019

Tragedy: All Metal Tribute To The Bee Gees And Beyond

Fri 9th Aug 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12

Tragedy: All Metal Tribute To The Bee Gees And Beyond - 14+

Find out more »

The Orb

Fri 16th Aug 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear, 229 Spring Bank
Hull, HU3 1LR United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£25

THE ORB - 14+ - £25

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This