0844 249 1000 / EVENTIM TICKET HOTLINE info@hullboxoffice.com

Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Welly

+ Google Map
105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom

Feb 2019

Indie Amnesty

Sat 16th Feb 2019 @ 10:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5

Indie Amnesty - The Welly - W:2 - 18+

Find out more »

Stone Broken

Tue 19th Feb 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£14

£14. Age 14+

Find out more »

Shinobi – RAM Records Hull

Fri 22nd Feb 2019 @ 10:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12 – £15

10:30pm doors - The Welly - 18+

Find out more »

Party After Catfish And The Bottlemen

Sat 23rd Feb 2019 @ 10:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5

Party After Catfish And The Bottlemen - The Welly - W:2 - 18+

Find out more »

The Orielles

Wed 27th Feb 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10

7:30pm doors - 14+ - The Welly

Find out more »

Mar 2019

Black Parade – ‘00s Emo Anthems

Fri 1st Mar 2019 @ 10:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5

Black Parade – ‘00s Emo Anthems - The Welly - 18+

Find out more »

P.O.D and Alien Ant Farm

Wed 6th Mar 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£20

6:30pm doors - 14+ - The Welly

Find out more »

Space

Fri 8th Mar 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£16

7:30pm doors - 14+ - The Welly

Find out more »

Loaded Indie Fridays

Fri 8th Mar 2019 @ 11:00 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5

Loaded Indie Fridays - The Welly - 18+

Find out more »

The Style Councillors

Sat 9th Mar 2019 @ 7:00 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

6:30pm doors - 14+ - The Welly

Find out more »

Slow Readers Club

Tue 12th Mar 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

7:30pm doors - 14+ - The Welly

Find out more »

Lancashire Hotpots

Sat 16th Mar 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£14

£14. Age 14+

Find out more »

Deaf Havana

Wed 20th Mar 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£18.50

£18.50. Age 14+

Find out more »

Black Grape

Thu 21st Mar 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£25

£25. Age 14+

Find out more »

Cellar Darling

Wed 27th Mar 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50

£12.50. Age 14+

Find out more »

Republica

Fri 29th Mar 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£16

£16. Age 14+

Find out more »

Apr 2019

King No-One

Wed 3rd Apr 2019 @ 7:00 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12

7:00pm doors - 14+ - The Welly

Find out more »

Holy Moly And The Crackers

Sun 7th Apr 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12.50

7:30pm doors - The Welly - 14+

Find out more »

Dream State

Mon 15th Apr 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10

£10. 14+

Find out more »

The Return of LOWKEY

Tue 16th Apr 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£16.50

The Return of LOWKEY - The Welly - 14+

Find out more »

Martin Turner Ex Wishbone Ash

Fri 19th Apr 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

£15. Age 14+

Find out more »

The Springsteen Sessions

Sat 27th Apr 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£13

£13. Age 14+

Find out more »

May 2019

Cloudbusting – The Music Of Kate Bush

Fri 10th May 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£16

£16. 14+

Find out more »

John Coghlan’s Quo

Fri 17th May 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£16

£16. 14+

Find out more »

Wheatus

Sat 18th May 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£16.50

Wheatus - The Welly - 14+

Find out more »

The Bluetones

Thu 23rd May 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£21

£21. 14+

Find out more »

Krs-One

Sun 26th May 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£18

£18. Age 14+

Find out more »

Jun 2019

Total Stone Roses

Fri 7th Jun 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12

Total Stone Roses - The Welly - 18+

Find out more »

UK FOO FIGHTERS

Sat 15th Jun 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

£15. Age 14+

Find out more »

Jul 2019

Green Haze + One Eighty Two

Sat 20th Jul 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£12

Green Haze + One Eight Two - The Welly - 14+

Find out more »

Sep 2019

Boyzlife

Sat 7th Sep 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£28.50

£28.50. Age 14+

Find out more »

Oct 2019

Big Country

Thu 10th Oct 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£22.50

Big Country - The Welly - 18+

Find out more »

Royal Republic

Wed 23rd Oct 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

7:30pm doors - 14+ - The Welly

Find out more »

Nov 2019

Dirty DC – Walk All Over UK Tour

Sat 9th Nov 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£16

Dirty DC - Walk All Over UK Tour - The Welly - 14+

Find out more »

Wishbone Ash 50th Anniversary Tour

Wed 13th Nov 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£20

Wishbone Ash 50th Anniversary Tour - The Welly - 14+

Find out more »

The Doors Alive

Fri 15th Nov 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£13

The Doors Alive - The Welly - 14+

Find out more »

Electric Six

Mon 18th Nov 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£16

£16. 14+

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This