0844 249 1000 / EVENTIM TICKET HOTLINE info@hullboxoffice.com

Loading Events

← Back to Events

The Welly

+ Google Map
105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom

Nov 2019

Kazabian Vs Arctic Monkeyz

Fri 22nd Nov 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£14

Kazabian vs Oaziz // The Welly // 14+

Find out more »

Lee Scratch Perry

Sun 24th Nov 2019 @ 7:00 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£19.50

The Welly // £19.50 // 14+

Find out more »

The Quireboys

Thu 28th Nov 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£20

The Quireboys - 14+ - W:2

Find out more »

Dec 2019

**EVENT CANCELLED** Pop Will Eat Itself

Wed 4th Dec 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£22.50

Pop Will Eat Itself - The Welly (W:2) - £22.50

Find out more »

Bootleg Blondie

Fri 6th Dec 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£10

Bootleg Blondie // 14+ // £10.00

Find out more »

HOLY GOOF

Fri 6th Dec 2019 @ 11:00 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£11

HOLY GOOF / 18+ / The Welly

Find out more »

The Wonder Stuff performing The Eight Legged Groove Machine and HUP with special Guest Jim Bob from Carter

Sat 7th Dec 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£30

£30 // The Welly // 14+

Find out more »

OF ALLIES

Fri 13th Dec 2019 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£8

OF ALLIES / 14+ / £8

Find out more »

Slade

Sat 14th Dec 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£24.50

The Welly - 14+ - £24.50

Find out more »

SUBZERO

Fri 20th Dec 2019 @ 10:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£5

SUBZERO - £5

Find out more »

Martin Kemp – Back to the 80s

Sat 21st Dec 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£22.50

Martin Kemp - 18+ - £22.50

Find out more »

Now That’s What I Call Manchester: The Total Stone Roses 

Sat 28th Dec 2019 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£15

Now That's What I Call Manchester // The Welly // 14+

Find out more »

Jan 2020

Half Man Half Biscuit

Fri 24th Jan 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£20

Half Man Half Biscuit / 14+/ £20

Find out more »

Absolute Bowie

Fri 31st Jan 2020 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£14.00

Absolute Bowie / 14+ / £14

Find out more »

Feb 2020

Big Country

Sat 1st Feb 2020 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£22.50

Big Country - The Welly - 14+

Find out more »

The Hubbards

Sat 15th Feb 2020 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£6

THE HUBBARDS - W:1 - 14+

Find out more »

Brian Downey (Thin Lizzy) & Don Airey (Deep Purple)

Sun 23rd Feb 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£27.50

Brian Downey (Thin Lizzy) & Don Airey (Deep Purple) / 14+

Find out more »

Mar 2020

ELVANA: ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA

Fri 6th Mar 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£17.50

ELVANA - W:1 - 14+

Find out more »

London Calling

Sat 7th Mar 2020 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£13.50

London Calling / 14+ / £13.50

Find out more »

HAYSEED DIXIE

Tue 10th Mar 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£18.50

HAYSEED DIXIE / 14+ / £18.50

Find out more »

The Style Councillors

Fri 20th Mar 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£17.50

The Style Councillors - 14+- £17.50

Find out more »

PALACE

Sun 22nd Mar 2020 @ 7:00 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£14

PALACE / £14 / 14+

Find out more »

JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR

Tue 24th Mar 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£29.50

JOANNE SHAW TAYLOR / 14+

Find out more »

Magnum

Wed 25th Mar 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£25

MAGNUM - 14+ - TICKETS £25

Find out more »

Apr 2020

Mystery Jets

Sun 19th Apr 2020 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£17.50

MYSTERY JETS // 14+ // £17.50

Find out more »

Sep 2020

BLANCMANGE

Fri 18th Sep 2020 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly, 105-107 Beverley Road
Hull, HU3 1TS United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£20.

BLANCMANGE - 14+ - £20

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This