What’s On

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

List of Events

CANCELLED – Adore Delano & La Demi

Fri 3rd Apr 2020 @ 7:00 pm
SHOW CANCELLED

CANCELLED – Diamond Head

Fri 3rd Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
SHOW CANCELLED

The Lottery Winners

Sat 4th Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear

Huey Morgan presents Huey 54

Sat 4th Apr 2020 @ 8:00 pm
Social

Cult Cinema Sunday: The Warriors

Sun 5th Apr 2020 @ 6:00 pm
Social

CANCELLED – Curtain Call

Sun 5th Apr 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
SHOW CANCELLED

Oyster 3

Sun 5th Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Ropewalk

Novana

Thu 9th Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear

George Egg: Movable Feast

Fri 10th Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Ropewalk

The Sonics – CANCELLED

Fri 10th Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm
SHOW CANCELLED

COMEDY SCRAMBLE

Sat 11th Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Polar Bear

CANCELLED – Counting Coins

Sat 11th Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm
SHOW CANCELLED

CANCELLED – Club Tropicana

Sat 11th Apr 2020 @ 10:00 pm
The Welly

Hed Kandi

Sun 12th Apr 2020 @ 10:00 pm
The Welly

CANCELLED – Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly

Thu 16th Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm
SHOW CANCELLED

Late Night Marauders

Fri 17th Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Social

Berkeley Ensemble

Thu 23rd Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Middleton Hall

Adam Rowe: Pinnacle

Thu 23rd Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear

CANCELLED – Danni Nicholls

Fri 24th Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm
SHOW CANCELLED

CANCELLED – Antonio Forcione

Sat 25th Apr 2020 @ 7:30 pm
SHOW CANCELLED
+ Export Events

Events Calendar

« Mar 2020 » loading...
MTWTFSS
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
20
21
22
23
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Sun 29

Tiny Tim 3 Nearly 6 Show

Sun 29th Mar 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Sun 29

CRISSY ROCK

Sun 29th Mar 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Sun 29

POSTPONED – BLOODSPORT

Sun 29th Mar 2020 @ 7:30 pm

Featured Events

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This