What’s On

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

List of Events

Hull Independent Cinema: Waves

Tue 25th Feb 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Vue Cinema Hull

PINS

Thu 27th Feb 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear

Gaz Brookfield

Thu 27th Feb 2020 @ 8:00 pm
The New Adelphi Club

JELLY – SWEET INDIE ROCK DISCO

Thu 27th Feb 2020 @ 10:30 pm
The Welly

An Evening with The Dark Secrets

Fri 28th Feb 2020 @ 7:00 pm
The Back Room

Latrice Royale!

Fri 28th Feb 2020 @ 11:00 pm
Fuel

Celine Dion’s Vegas Years – An Evening With Celine Dion

Sat 29th Feb 2020 @ 6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Cottingham Civic Hall

Club Tropicana – Wham! Special

Sat 29th Feb 2020 @ 10:00 pm
The Welly

WACKY WOODYS MAGIC SHOW

Sun 1st Mar 2020 @ 12:00 pm
Comedy Lounge

Hull Independent Cinema: The Lighthouse

Tue 3rd Mar 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Vue Cinema Hull

Mithras Piano Trio

Thu 5th Mar 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Middleton Hall

ELVANA: ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA

Fri 6th Mar 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly

Ezio

Fri 6th Mar 2020 @ 8:00 pm
The Ropewalk

London Calling

Sat 7th Mar 2020 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly

ED SHEERAN EXPERIENCE

Sat 7th Mar 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Comedy Lounge

COMEDY SCRAMBLE

Sat 7th Mar 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Polar Bear

Down and Outs, Hell’s Ditch & Havelocke

Sat 7th Mar 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Dive

BOBBY DAVRO

Sun 8th Mar 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Comedy Lounge

The Hull Trinity House Tour

Mon 9th Mar 2020 @ 9:45 am
Hull Trinity House

The Hull Trinity House Tour

Mon 9th Mar 2020 @ 1:00 pm
Hull Trinity House

HAYSEED DIXIE

Tue 10th Mar 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly
+ Export Events

Events Calendar

« Feb 2020 » loading...
MTWTFSS
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
12
17
18
19
24
26
1
Tue 25

Hull Independent Cinema: Waves

Tue 25th Feb 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Thu 27

PINS

Thu 27th Feb 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Thu 27

Gaz Brookfield

Thu 27th Feb 2020 @ 8:00 pm
Thu 27

JELLY – SWEET INDIE ROCK DISCO

Thu 27th Feb 2020 @ 10:30 pm
Fri 28

An Evening with The Dark Secrets

Fri 28th Feb 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Fri 28

Latrice Royale!

Fri 28th Feb 2020 @ 11:00 pm
Sat 29

Club Tropicana – Wham! Special

Sat 29th Feb 2020 @ 10:00 pm

Featured Events

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This