What’s On

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

List of Events

The Bluetones (acoustic) – Mark Morriss and Adam Devlin

Sat 8th Aug 2020 @ 8:00 pm
The New Adelphi Club

The Wandering Hearts

Sun 16th Aug 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Cottingham Civic Hall

Henry Priestman

Fri 21st Aug 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Back Room

PAVEY ARK – HULL ALBUM LAUNCH

Fri 21st Aug 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Middleton Hall

The Rifles – Unplugged

Fri 21st Aug 2020 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Social

REEF

Thu 27th Aug 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Cottingham Civic Hall

Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Fri 28th Aug 2020 @ 2:00 pm
Middleton Hall

Wildwood Kin + Will Varley

Fri 28th Aug 2020 @ 7:00 pm
Cottingham Civic Hall

Strictly Ballroom

Fri 28th Aug 2020 @ 7:30 pm
New Walton Club

Kathryn Williams

Sun 30th Aug 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Back Room

THE FIRST JELLY BACK – SWEET INDIE ROCK DISCO

Thu 3rd Sep 2020 @ 10:30 pm
The Welly

Jade Helliwell + Kaitlyn Baker

Tue 8th Sep 2020 @ 8:00 pm
The New Adelphi Club

Big Band Swing Night

Fri 11th Sep 2020 @ 7:30 pm
New Walton Club

Antonio Forcione An Evening of Motown & Magic

Fri 11th Sep 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Village Hotel

Leo Sayer

Fri 11th Sep 2020 @ 7:30 pm
Cottingham Civic Hall

SPACE

Sat 12th Sep 2020 @ 8:00 pm
The New Adelphi Club

THE BLINDERS

Sun 13th Sep 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Welly

The Hull Trinity House Tour

Mon 14th Sep 2020 @ 9:45 am
Hull Trinity House

The Hull Trinity House Tour

Mon 14th Sep 2020 @ 1:00 pm
Hull Trinity House

BLANCMANGE

Fri 18th Sep 2020 @ 6:30 pm
The Welly

The Broken Orchestra

Fri 18th Sep 2020 @ 7:30 pm
The Polar Bear
+ Export Events

Events Calendar

« May 2020 » loading...
MTWTFSS
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Featured Events

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This